Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

 

Your shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Arts & Crafts Event item typeCraft Fayre at Burley Village Halladd to shortlist

Arts & Crafts Event, from 21 May 2017

Event details

Dates Times
Sun 21 May 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 28 May 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 5 - Sun 6 Aug 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 13 Aug 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 19 - Sun 20 Aug 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Sep 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 14 - Sun 15 Oct 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sun 26 Nov 2017 10:00 to 17:00
Sat 2 - Sun 3 Dec 2017 10:00 to 17:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 1 May Film Night
Sun 21 May Craft Fayre
Sun 28 May Craft Fayre
Mon 5 Jun Film Night
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun Craft Fayre
Sat 1 Jul Cycle Jumble

Location

Directions

See location of Burley Village Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SU 211030  Lat: 50.82642 Long: -1.70135