Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

 

Your shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Film item typeFilm Night at Burley Village Halladd to shortlist

Film, from 5 Jun 2017

Event details

Dates Times
Mon 5 Jun 2017 19:30
Mon 3 Jul 2017 19:30
Mon 4 Sep 2017 19:30
Mon 2 Oct 2017 19:30
Mon 6 Nov 2017 19:30
Mon 4 Dec 2017 19:30

Events at this Venue

date event
Mon 5 Jun Film Night
Sat 24 - Sun 25 Jun Craft Fayre
Sat 1 Jul Cycle Jumble
Mon 3 Jul Film Night
Thu 6 - Sat 8 Jul Burley Players Summer Play
Sat 15 - Sun 16 Jul Craft Fayre

Location

Directions

See location of Burley Village Hall on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SU 211030  Lat: 50.82642 Long: -1.70135