Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

 

Your shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Market item typeLymington Market at Lymington High Streetadd to shortlist

Market, from 25 Mar 2017

Lymington High Street

Lymington High Street

Details

Lively Saturday market fills Lymington High Street every Saturday with stalls selling plants, food produce, general household goods, craft items and bric-a-brac.
For more information contact the Market Superintendent Tel: 01590 676009

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 1 Apr 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 8 Apr 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 15 Apr 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 22 Apr 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 29 Apr 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 6 May 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 13 May 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 20 May 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 27 May 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 3 Jun 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 10 Jun 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 17 Jun 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 1 Jul 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 8 Jul 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 15 Jul 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 22 Jul 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 29 Jul 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 5 Aug 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 12 Aug 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 19 Aug 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 2 Sep 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 9 Sep 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 16 Sep 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 30 Sep 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 7 Oct 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 14 Oct 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 21 Oct 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 4 Nov 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 11 Nov 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 18 Nov 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 2 Dec 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 9 Dec 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 16 Dec 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 30 Dec 2017 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 6 Jan 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 13 Jan 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 20 Jan 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 27 Jan 2018 08:00 to 17:00
Sat 3 Feb 2018 08:00 to 17:00

Events at this Venue

date event
Sat 1 Apr Lymington Market
Sat 8 Apr Lymington Market
Sat 15 Apr Lymington Market
Sat 22 Apr Lymington Market
Sat 29 Apr Lymington Market
Sat 6 May Lymington Market

Contact

Market Superintendent

01590 676009

Address

Lymington,
SO41 9AA

Location

Directions

See location of Lymington High Street on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: NE 324549  Lat: 50.75814 Long: -1.54200