Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

 

Your shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Farmers Market item typeHampshire Farmers Market - Ringwood at The Furlong, Ringwoodadd to shortlist

Farmers Market, from 28 Jan 2017

Details

Free Event! Enjoy the great taste of Hampshire, savour the delights of truly local food reared, grown, baked, caught & brewed in Hampshire. Home reared meats including buffalo and game, eggs, cheese, milk, ice cream, wine, beer, apple juice, bread, cakes, bakes, pickles, chutney's preserves, fruits and vegetables, wood and coppice goods. Seasonally produced from within Hampshire.

Event details

Dates Times
Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 25 Mar 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 27 May 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 23 Sep 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 28 Oct 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 25 Nov 2017 10:00 to 14:00
Sat 23 Dec 2017 10:00 to 14:00

Contact

01420 588671

Address

The Furlong,
Ringwood

Location

Directions

See location of The Furlong, Ringwood on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SU 155055  Lat: 50.84881 Long: -1.78118