Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

 

Your shortlist

Shortlist symbol Add to shortlist button.

image for Market item typeRingwood Town Market at Ringwoodadd to shortlist

Market, from 7 Dec 2016

Event details

Dates Times
Wed 14 Dec 2016 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 21 Dec 2016 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 28 Dec 2016 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 4 Jan 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 11 Jan 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 18 Jan 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 25 Jan 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 1 Feb 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 8 Feb 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 15 Feb 2017 08:00 to 16:30
Wed 22 Feb 2017 08:00 to 16:30

Events at this Venue

Contact

Edward Morant

01590 622361

Address

Market Place,
Ringwood,
BH24 1AW

Location

Directions

See location of Ringwood on Google mapsSee location on Google maps

Map reference: SU 145052  Lat: 50.84692 Long: -1.79437