Forest Arts Centre

Type:Cultural Centre

New Milton

Close window

Call direct on:

Tel01425 612393

Forest Arts Centre

Book Tickets Online

What's Nearby

  1. Sammy Miller Motorcycle Museum

    Apart from the Museum itself, the Museum Complex contains the Bashley Manor Tearooms,…

    1.28 miles away
  2. Apple Court Garden

    1.9 miles away
  3. Highcliffe Castle

    2.37 miles away
  1. New Forest Water Gardens


    2.99 miles away
  2. Braxton Gardens

    Braxton Gardens

    3.36 miles away
  3. Pollie's Daylilies

    4.3 miles away
  4. Hurst Castle & Hurst Castle Ferry

    Come and discover this artillery fortress, built by Henry VIII in 1544, at the seaward…

    4.99 miles away
  5. St Barbe Museum and Art Gallery

    St Barbe is the focal point for arts and heritage in this area. It has a modern museum…

    5.22 miles away
  6. Setley Ridge Farm Shop

    5.48 miles away
  7. Whitefield Moor Car Park

    Ideal for somewhere to picnic or play games this extensive sunny site, with easy walks…

    5.51 miles away
  8. New Forest Deer Safari

    Take a Tractor and Trailer ride in Burley Park to see the Red Deer. Tickets, fruit and…

    5.64 miles away
  9. Knightwood Oak

    Knightwood Oak which is also known as the ‘Queen of the forest’ and is over 500 years old.

    7.63 miles away
Previous Next

Related

Friday, 22nd October 2021 - Friday, 22nd October 2021

DAN WALSH
more info

Friday, 29th October 2021 - Friday, 29th October 2021

ALFIE MOORE: FAIR COP UNLEASHED
more info

Friday, 5th November 2021 - Friday, 5th November 2021

MISHRA
more info

Saturday, 6th November 2021 - Saturday, 6th November 2021

PEPPER AND HONEY
more info

Friday, 12th November 2021 - Friday, 12th November 2021

THE VERY GRIMM BROTHERS: UNLOCKED
more info

Wednesday, 17th November 2021 - Wednesday, 17th November 2021

SARAH KEYWORTH: WORK IN PROGRESS
more info

Friday, 19th November 2021 - Friday, 19th November 2021

ELLIE GOWERS
more info

Wednesday, 24th November 2021 - Wednesday, 24th November 2021

Thursday, 25th November 2021 - Thursday, 25th November 2021

Friday, 26th November 2021 - Friday, 26th November 2021

Saturday, 27th November 2021 - Saturday, 27th November 2021

DO YOU WANNA DANCE? PRESENTED BY MILTON MUSICAL SOCIETY
more info

Friday, 3rd December 2021 - Friday, 3rd December 2021

THE LAST INKLINGS
more info

Tuesday, 14th December 2021 - Tuesday, 14th December 2021

ST AGNES FOUNTAIN
more info

Friday, 17th December 2021 - Friday, 17th December 2021

LAUREN HOUSLEY
more info

Friday, 21st January 2022 - Friday, 21st January 2022

LUCY PORTER: BE PREPARED
more info

Friday, 8th April 2022 - Friday, 8th April 2022

THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS
more info

Saturday, 18th June 2022 - Saturday, 18th June 2022

MI FLAMENCO - ECHOES
more info

Thursday, 21st October 2021 - Thursday, 21st October 2021

EMILY PORTMAN AND ROB HARBRON
more info

Wednesday, 16th March 2022 - Wednesday, 16th March 2022

HAZEL O'CONNOR
more info

Sunday, 28th November 2021 - Sunday, 28th November 2021

FOREST FABLES AND SEASIDE STORIES
more info

Saturday, 23rd October 2021 - Saturday, 23rd October 2021

DYED ALUMINIUM JEWELLERY
more info

Sunday, 24th October 2021 - Sunday, 24th October 2021

THE BUBBLE SHOW
more info

Monday, 25th October 2021 - Monday, 25th October 2021

GONG AND ART WORKSHOP
more info

Thursday, 4th November 2021 - Thursday, 4th November 2021

AIR GARDENS
more info

Follow Us...

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss

Don't Miss